Celery Juice
20 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (118 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (118 g)% Daily Value
- Calories20 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium115 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate4 g1%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium50 mg4%
- Iron0 mg0%
- Potassium310 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A30 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C4 mg4%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K35 mcg30%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.07 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.1 mg0%
- Selenium0 mcg0%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories20.1 kcal → 20 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat0.189 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0496 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium114 mg → 115 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate3.92 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.89 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.58 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.578 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium54.3 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0 mg → 0 mg · nearest 0.01 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium313 mg → 310 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Celery Juice in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein12% of calories
- Fat8% of calories
- Carbohydrate78% of calories
Questions about Celery Juice
How many calories are in Celery Juice?
Celery Juice has 20 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (118 g) and 15 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Celery Juice?
Celery Juice has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (118 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709811.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More vegetable juice
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.