Baby Food, Pears, Stage 1
45 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g)% Daily Value
- Calories45 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate12 g4%
- Dietary Fiber3 g11%
- Total Sugars8 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium140 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C27 mg30%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K4 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.01 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.01 mg0%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus10 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.1 mg0%
- Selenium0.4 mcg0%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories46.2 kcal → 45 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat0.22 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0132 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium1.1 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate11.9 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.08 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars7.68 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.33 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium8.8 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.264 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium143 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Baby Food in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat4% of calories
- Carbohydrate103% of calories
Questions about Baby Food
How many calories are in Baby Food?
Baby Food, Pears, Stage 1 has 45 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g) and 40 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Baby Food?
Baby Food, Pears, Stage 1 has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (110 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709369.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More baby food: fruit
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.