VANILLA ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN, VANILLA
KOS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 159.84 kcal | 160 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 5.994 g | 6 g | 8% |
| Saturated Fat | 3.5002 g | 3.5 g | 18% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 149.85 mg | 150 mg | 7% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 8.991 g | 9 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.999 g | less than 1g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 3.0007 g | 3 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 1.998 g | 2 g | 4% |
| Protein | 19.98 g | 20 g | 40% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | not reported | — | — |
| Iron | not reported | — | — |
| Potassium | 2.96 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 2 Scoops. 160 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
INGREDIENTS ORGANIC PROTEIN BLEND: ORGANIC PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC FLAX SEED, ORGANIC QUINOA, ORGANIC PUMPKIN SEED PROTEIN, ORGANIC CHIA SEED. DIGESTIVE ENZYME BLEND: AMYLASE, PROTEASE, LIPASE, LACTASE, CELLULASE. OTHER INGREDIENTS: ORGANIC COCONUT MILK, ORGANIC AGAVE INULIN, ORGANIC COCONUT SUGAR, ORGANIC ACACIA FIBER, ORGANIC VANILLA FLAVOR, ORGANIC STEVIA, NATURAL PLANT-BASED FRUIT AND VEGETABLE BLEND (TOMATO, BROCCOLI, CARROT, SHILTAKE MUSHROOM, CRANBERRY, APPLE & ORANGE), SEA SALT, NATURAL MONK FRUIT EXTRACT.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with vanilla organic plant protein, vanilla?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.