VANILLA HIGH PROTEIN SHAKE, VANILLA

PREMIER PROTEIN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
PREMIER PROTEIN
Brand owner
Premier Nutrition Corporation
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
643843780038
Serving
14 OZA
FDC ID
2472181
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
39
Protein
7.3 g
Total fat
0.73 g
Sodium
100 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories39 kcal
Total Fat0.73 g
Saturated Fat0.24 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol6 mg
Sodium100 mg
Total Carbohydrate1.22 g
Dietary Fiber0.5 g
Total Sugars0.49 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein7.3 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium146 mg
Iron1.09 mg
Potassium92 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 39 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE, CONTAINS 1% OR LESS OF THE FOLLOWING: WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, INULIN, CELLULOSE GEL AND CELLULOSE GUM, SALT, DATEM, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, CARRAGEENAN, TRIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM POLYPHOSPHATE, VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND (FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE, NIACINAMIDE, ZINC AMINO ACID CHELATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE [VITAMIN E], CALCIUM D-PANTOTHENATE, COPPER AMINO ACID CHELATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE [VITAMIN B6], RIBOFLAVIN [VITAMIN B2], THIAMINE MONONITRATE [VITAMIN B1], FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, PHYTONADIONE [VITAMIN K], SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, CHOLECALCIFEROL [VITAMIN D3], CYANOCOBALAMIN [VITAMIN B12]), MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE (VITAMIN C).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2472181 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with vanilla high protein shake, vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.