SHAKE, CHOCOLATE CARAMEL

GLUCERNA · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
GLUCERNA
Brand owner
Abbott Laboratories Inc
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
070074667959
Serving
1 BOTTLE
FDC ID
2214202
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
76
Protein
4.22 g
Total fat
3.8 g
Sodium
89 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories76 kcal
Total Fat3.8 g
Saturated Fat0.42 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol2 mg
Sodium89 mg
Total Carbohydrate6.75 g
Dietary Fiber1.3 g
Total Sugars1.69 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein4.22 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium105 mg
Iron1.9 mg
Potassium211 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 76 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CANOLA OIL, GLYCERIN, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, FRUCTOSE, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE; LESS THAN 1% OF: CORN OIL, SHORT-CHAIN FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, POTASSIUM CITRATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, CELLULOSE GEL, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SALT, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, ASCORBIC ACID, CALCIUM CARBONATE, MONOGLYCERIDES, SOY LECITHIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CARRAGEENAN, SUCRALOSE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, TURMERIC COLOR, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, FERROUS SULFATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GELLAN GUM, ZINC SULFATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE SULFATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, RED 3, COPPER SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, SODIUM SELENATE, PHYLLOQUINONE, VITAMIN D3 AND VITAMIN B12.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2214202 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with shake, chocolate caramel?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.