SHAKE
EAS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 60 kcal |
| Total Fat | 1.4 g |
| Saturated Fat | 0.3 g |
| Trans Fat | not reported |
| Cholesterol | 6 mg |
| Sodium | 68 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 4 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.4 g |
| Added Sugars | not reported |
| Protein | 8.4 g |
| Vitamin D | not reported |
| Calcium | 160 mg |
| Iron | 0.72 mg |
| Potassium | 170 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 60 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WATER, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, CALCIUM CASEINATE, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), SUNFLOWER OIL; LESS THAN 1% OF: VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND (SODIUM ASCORBATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SALT, MAGNESIUM CARBONATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, BETA-CAROTENE, VITAMIN D3, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, NIACINAMIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, VITAMIN B12, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, BIOTIN, FOLIC ACID, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, SODIUM SELENITE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, PHYLLOQUINONE), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, CELLULOSE GEL, CELLULOSE GUM, CARRAGEENAN, SUCRALOSE, AND ACESULFAME POTASSIUM.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with shake?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.