PROTEIN NUTRITIONAL SHAKE, VANILLA
FOUNDATION FITNESS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 48 kcal |
| Total Fat | 1.06 g |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg |
| Sodium | 14 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 3.03 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Added Sugars | not reported |
| Protein | 9.09 g |
| Vitamin D | not reported |
| Calcium | 200 mg |
| Iron | 1.52 mg |
| Potassium | 183 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 48 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE, ERYTHRITOL, CONTAINS LESS THAN 1% OF SUNFLOWER OIL, NATURAL FLAVORS, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT, CARRAGEENAN, TRIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, CALCIUM LACTATE, VITAMIN E ACETATE, FERRIC PYROPHOSPHATE, ZINC SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, CHOLECALCIFEROL (VITAMIN D3), CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, SODIUM SELENITE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, BIOTIN, FOLIC ACID, PHYLLOQUINONE (VITAMIN K), THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B1), CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B12), PYRIDOXINE (VITAMIN B6), SODIUM ASCORBATE (VITAMIN C) COPPER SULFATE, RIBOFLAVIN.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with protein nutritional shake, vanilla?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.