PROTEIN NUTRITIONAL SHAKE, MILK CHOLATE

CVS PHARMACY · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
CVS PHARMACY
Brand owner
CVS Pharmacy, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
050428490655
Serving
14 OZA
FDC ID
2491040
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
41
Protein
6.04 g
Total fat
1.45 g
Sodium
94 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories41 kcal
Total Fat1.45 g
Saturated Fat0.36 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol5 mg
Sodium94 mg
Total Carbohydrate1.45 g
Dietary Fiber0 g
Total Sugars0.48 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein6.04 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium121 mg
Iron1.09 mg
Potassium116 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 41 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

FILTERED WATER, DIAFILTERED SKIM MILK, PROPRIETARY PROTEIN BLEND (MILK CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE), AND LESS THAN 2% OF: PROTEIN SUNFLOWER, SAFFLOWER AND/OR CANOLA OIL, COCOA PROCESSED WITH ALKALI, MALTODEXTRIN, VITAMIN & MINERAL BLEND, LACTASE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, CELLULOSE GEL, CELLULOSE GUM, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, DATEM, SUCRALOSE, CARRAGEENAN, SALT. VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND: POTASSIUM CITRATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE, ZINC AMINO ACID, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BIOTIN, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, PHYTOMENADIONE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, COPPER AMINO ACID, CYANOCOBALAMIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, FOLIC ACID, CHOLECALCIFEROL, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE, MANGANESE SULFATE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2491040 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein nutritional shake, milk cholate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.