PROTEIN 25 G LEAN SHAKE, GIRL SCOUT THIN MINTS, GIRL SCOUT THIN MINTS

GNC · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
GNC
Brand owner
General Nutrition Centers, Inc
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
048107236366
Serving
1 Carton
FDC ID
2501470
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
52
Protein
7.69 g
Total fat
1.85 g
Sodium
102 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories52 kcal
Total Fat1.85 g
Saturated Fat0.31 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol6 mg
Sodium102 mg
Total Carbohydrate1.85 g
Dietary Fiber0.9 g
Total Sugars0.62 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein7.69 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium154 mg
Iron1.54 mg
Potassium95 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 52 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

FILTERED WATE, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE AND LESS THAN 2% ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, CALCIUM CASEINATE, CARRAGEENAN, CELLULOSE GEL, CELLULOSE GUM, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), DATEM, LACTASE, MALTODEXTRIN, NATURAL & ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SALT, SUCRALOSE, SUNFLOWER, SAFFLOWER AND/OR CAPOLA OIL, VITAMIN & MINERAL BLEND (MAGNESIUM PHOSPHTE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE, ZINC ASPARTATE, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BIOTIN, RETINYL PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, PHYTONADIONE, POTASSIUM LODIDE, CALCIUM D-PANTOTHENATE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, COPPER AMINO ACID CHELATE, CYANOCOBALAMIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, FOLIC ACID, CHOLECALCIFEROL, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, MALTODEXTRIN), WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2501470 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein 25 g lean shake, girl scout thin mints, girl scout thin mints?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.