PROTEIN 25 G, CALORIES 190, FIBER 6 G, CAFFEINE 200 MG LEAN SHAKE + SLIMVANCE POWDER, MOCHA ESPRESSO, MOCHA ESPRESSO

GNC · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
GNC
Brand owner
General Nutrition Centers, Inc
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
048107194284
Serving
53GRM
FDC ID
2501462
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
190
Protein
25 g
Total fat
3.5 g
Sodium
260 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories189.74 kcal190 kcal
Total Fat3.498 g3.5 g4%
Saturated Fat1.0017 g1 g5%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol59.89 mg60 mg20%
Sodium260.23 mg260 mg11%
Total Carbohydrate18.02 g18 g7%
Dietary Fiber5.989 g6 g21%
Total Sugars1.9981 g2 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein25.016 g25 g50%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium630.7 mg630 mg50%
Iron4.4997 mg4.5 mg25%
Potassium551.2 mg550 mg10%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 53GRM. 190 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE), CARBOHYDRATE BLEND (SUNFIBER [PARTIALLY HYDROLYZED GUAR GUM], OAT BRAN, MALTODEXTRIN, RESISTANT CORN STARCH, ORAFTI P95 [OLIGOFRUCTOSE, FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES]), COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), CREAMER (SUNFLOWER OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, SODIUM CASEINATE [A MILK DERIVATIVE], NATURAL TOCOPHEROLS, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE), GALACTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES (AS BIMUNO), VITAMIN & MINERAL BLEND (CALCIUM CARBONATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, MAGNESIUM CITRATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE [VITAMIN E], NIACINAMIDE, ZINC OXIDE, D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE [PANTOTHENIC ACID], MANGANESE SULFATE, RETINYL ACETATE [VITAMIN A], PYRIDOXINE HCL [VITAMIN B-6], CUPRIC OXIDE, THIAMIN HCL [VITAMIN B-1], RIBOFLAVIN [VITAMIN B-2], FOLIC ACID, POTASSIUM LODIDE, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE), NATURAL & ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, NONFAT DRY MILK, GUM BLEND (CELLULOSE GUM, XANTHAN GUM, CARRAGEENAN), SLIMVANCE (MORINGA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, MURRAYA KOENIGII LEAF EXTRACT AND CURCUMA LONGA RHIZOME EXTRACT), SALT, THERMOGENIC BLEND (ANHYDROUS CAFFEINE, CAPSICUM EXTRACT [AS CAPSIMAX], NIACIN, PIPERINE), LACTOSE, GLUCOSE, SUCRALOSE, SODIUM ALGINATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, CITRIC ACID, SILICON DIOXIDE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, MONOAMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZINATE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2501462 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein 25 g, calories 190, fiber 6 g, caffeine 200 mg lean shake + slimvance powder, mocha espresso, mocha espresso?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.