PLUS PROTEIN 13 G NUTRITIONAL SHAKES, VANILLA, VANILLA

EQUATE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
EQUATE
Brand owner
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
681131280747
Serving
8 OZA
FDC ID
2464064
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
148
Protein
5.49 g
Total fat
4.64 g
Sodium
93 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories148 kcal
Total Fat4.64 g
Saturated Fat0.42 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol4 mg
Sodium93 mg
Total Carbohydrate21.1 g
Dietary Fiber0 g
Total Sugars8.44 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein5.49 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium127 mg
Iron1.9 mg
Potassium169 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 148 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MALTODEXTRIN (CORN), SUGAR (SUCROSE), MILK PROTEIN, CANOLA OIL, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CORN OIL, SOY OIL, CONTAINS 0.5% OR LESS OF: POTASSIUM CITRATE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SODIUM CITRATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE DIBASIC, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE TRIBASIC, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, SOY LECITHIN, SALT (SODIUM CHLORIDE), ASCORBIC ACID, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CARRAGEENAN, FERRIC PYROPHOSPHATE, ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ZINC SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE SULFATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CUPRIC SULFATE, VITAMIN D3, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, POTASSIUM IODIDE, MOLYBDENUM-AMINO ACID CHELATE, CHROMIUM-AMINO ACID CHELATE, SELENIUM-AMINO ACID CHELATE, PHYLLOQUINONE, CYANOCOBALAMIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2464064 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with plus protein 13 g nutritional shakes, vanilla, vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.