PEDIATRIC SHAKES, CHOCOLATE, CHOCOLATE

PARENT'S CHOICE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
PARENT'S CHOICE
Brand owner
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
681131350440
Serving
1 bottle
FDC ID
2469360
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
100
Protein
3.33 g
Total fat
3.75 g
Sodium
48 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories100 kcal
Total Fat3.75 g
Saturated Fat0.42 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol2 mg
Sodium48 mg
Total Carbohydrate14.2 g
Dietary Fiber0.8 g
Total Sugars6.25 g
Added Sugars5.4 g
Protein3.33 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium131 mg
Ironnot reported
Potassium183 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

INGREDIENTS: WATER, MALTODEXTRIN, SUGAR, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, HIGH OLEIC SAFFLOWER OIL, CANOLA OIL, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, SHORT-CHAIN ERUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES (FOS), CELLULOSE GEL, NATURAL FLAVORS, SOY LECITHIN, CARRAGEENAN, FISH OIL (DHA), SALT, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, MONK FRUIT, STEVIA. VITAMINS & MINERALS: CHOLINE BITARTRATE, DIMAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, FERROUS SULFATE, ZINC SULFATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E), D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE (VITAMIN B5), NIACINAMIDE (VITAMIN B3), THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B1), MANGANESE SULFATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B5), RIBOFLAVIN (VITAMIN B2), COPPER SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, FOLIC ACID, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, BIOTIN, POTASSIUM IODIDE, PHYTONADIONE (VITAMIN K1), SODIUM MOLYBDENUM, CHOLECALCIFEROL (VITAMIN D3), CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B12), DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM ASCORBATE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2469360 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with pediatric shakes, chocolate, chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.