ORIGINAL NUTRITION SHAKE
ENSURE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 92 kcal |
| Total Fat | 2.5 g |
| Saturated Fat | 0.42 g |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 2 mg |
| Sodium | 79 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 13.8 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.25 g |
| Added Sugars | not reported |
| Protein | 3.75 g |
| Vitamin D | not reported |
| Calcium | 125 mg |
| Iron | 1.88 mg |
| Potassium | 162 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 92 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WATER, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, SUGAR, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CANOLA OIL, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), CORN OIL; LESS THAN 0.5% OF: NONFAT MILK, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, CELLULOSE GEL, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, CALCIUM CARBONATE, SALT, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM CITRATE, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, ASCORBIC ACID, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CELLULOSE GUM, MONOGLYCERIDES, SOY LECITHIN, CARRAGEENAN, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, TURMERIC, LIQUID SUCRALOSE, FERROUS SULFATE, ZINC SULFATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, COPPER SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, RED 3, THIAMINE CHLORIDE HYDROCHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, SODIUM SELENATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, PHYLLOQUINONE, VITAMIN B12 AND VITAMIN D3.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with original nutrition shake?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.