ORGANIC PROTEIN 20 G PLANT-BASED NUTRITIONAL SHAKE, FRENCH VANILLA, FRENCH VANILLA

PURELY INSPIRED · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
PURELY INSPIRED
Brand owner
Iovate Health Sciences International Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
631656861839
Serving
11 OZA
FDC ID
2486782
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
37
Protein
6.15 g
Total fat
1.08 g
Sodium
86 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories37 kcal
Total Fat1.08 g
Saturated Fat0.15 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol0 mg
Sodium86 mg
Total Carbohydrate0.31 g
Dietary Fiber0.3 g
Total Sugars0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein6.15 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium31 mg
Iron2.22 mg
Potassium6 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 37 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

FILTERED WATER, ORGANIC PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC RICE PROTEIN, AND LESS THAN 2% OF: ORGANIC SUNFLOWER OIL, ORGANIC FLAVORS, VITAMIN & MINERAL BLEND (MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE, ZINC ASPARTATE, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BIOTIN, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, PHYTOMENADIONE, POTASSIUM LODIDE, D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, COPPER AMINO ACID CHELATE, CYANOCOBALAMIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, FOLIC ACID, CHOLECALCIFEROL, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, MANGANESE SULFATE), SEA SALT, NATURAL FLAVORS, GELLAN GUM, ORGANIC LOCUST BEAN GUM, ORGANIC STEVIOL GLYCOSIDES, ORGANIC MONK FRUIT EXTRACT (SIRAITIA GROSVENORII).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2486782 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with organic protein 20 g plant-based nutritional shake, french vanilla, french vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.