ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN, SMOOTH CHOCOLATE
GARDEN OF LIFE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 110.04 kcal | 110 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2.5004 g | 2.5 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 199.92 mg | 200 mg | 9% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 7 g | 7 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2.996 g | 3 g | 11% |
| Total Sugars | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 15.008 g | 15 g | 30% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 45.92 mg | 50 mg | 4% |
| Iron | 4.088 mg | 4.1 mg | 25% |
| Potassium | 47.04 mg | 50 mg | 2% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 SCOOP. 110 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
CERTIFIED ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN BLEND: [ORGANIC PEA (SEED), ORGANIC TAPIOCA FIBER, ORGANIC CHIA (SEED), ORGANIC FLAX (SEED), ORGANIC CRANBERRY (SEED), ORGANIC BAOBAB (FRUIT), ORGANIC PUMPKIN (SEED)], ORGANIC CACAO, ORGANIC CHOCOLATE FLAVORS, ORGANIC VANILLA FLAVOR, ORGANIC STEVIA EXTRACT (LEAF), SEA SALT, ORGANIC ERYTHRITOL, ORGANIC CINNAMON, RAW ENZYME BLEND: LIPASE, PROTEASE, ASPERGILLOPEPSIN, BETA-GLUCANASE, CELLULASE, BROMELAIN, PHYTASE, LACTASE, PAPAIN, PEPTIDASE, PECTINASE, HEMICELLULASE, XYLANASE, RAW PROBIOTIC BLEND: [LACTOBACILLUS PLANTARUM, LACTOBACILLUS BULGARICUS] 1 BILLION CFU
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with organic plant protein, smooth chocolate?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.