ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN POWDER, SMOOTH COFFEE, SMOOTH COFFEE

GARDEN OF LIFE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
GARDEN OF LIFE
Brand owner
Garden of Life, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
658010118194
Serving
1 Packet
FDC ID
2467858
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
90
Protein
15 g
Total fat
2 g
Sodium
170 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories90 kcal90 kcal
Total Fat1.9992 g2 g3%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium169.92 mg170 mg7%
Total Carbohydrate4.992 g5 g2%
Dietary Fiber1.992 g2 g7%
Total Sugarsnot reported
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein15 g15 g30%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium40.08 mg40 mg4%
Iron4.512 mg4.5 mg25%
Potassium49.92 mg50 mg2%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Packet. 90 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

CERTIFIED ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN BLEND: [ORGANIC PEA (SEED), ORGANIC TAPIOCA FIBER, ORGANIC CHIA (SEED), ORGANIC FLAX (SEED), ORGANIC CRANBERRY (SEED), ORGANIC BAOBAB (FRUIT), ORGANIC PUMPKIN (SEED)], ORGANIC ARABICA COFFEE, ORGANIC COFFEE FLAVORS, ORGANIC STEVIA EXTRACT (LEAF), ORGANIC CINNAMON, ORGANIC VANILLA FLAVOR, SEA SALT, RAW ENZYME BLEND: [LIPASE, PROTEASE, ASPERGILLOPEPSIN, BETA-GLUCANASE, CELLULASE, BROMELAIN, PHYTASE, LACTASE, PAPAIN, PEPTIDASE, PECTINASE, HEMICELLULASE, XYLANASE], RAW PROBIOTIC BLEND: [LACTOBACILLUS PLANTARUM, LACTOBACILLUS BULGARICUS] 1 BILLION CFU

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2467858 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with organic plant protein powder, smooth coffee, smooth coffee?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.