ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN 15 G POWDER, SMOOTH CHOCOLATE, SMOOTH CHOCOLATE

GARDEN OF LIFE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
GARDEN OF LIFE
Brand owner
Garden of Life, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
658010118170
Serving
1 packet
FDC ID
2507081
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
110
Protein
15 g
Total fat
2 g
Sodium
300 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories110 kcal110 kcal
Total Fat1.99925 g2 g3%
Saturated Fat0.5005 g0.5 g3%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium299.75 mg300 mg13%
Total Carbohydrate8.0025 g8 g3%
Dietary Fiber2.9975 g3 g11%
Total Sugars0 g0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein15.015 g15 g30%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium59.95 mg60 mg4%
Iron4.4 mg4.4 mg25%
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 packet. 110 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

CERTIFIED ORGANIC PLANT PROTEIN BLEND: [ORGANIC PEA (SEED), ORGANIC TAPIOCA FIBER, ORGANIC CHIA (SEED), ORGANIC FLAX (SEED), ORGANIC CRANBERRY (SEED), ORGANIC BAOBAB (FRUIT), ORGANIC PUMPKIN (SEED)], ORGANIC CACAO, ORGANIC CHOCOLATE FLAVORS, ORGANIC VANILLA FLAVOR, ENZYME BLEND: (LIPASE, PROTEASE, ASPERGILLOPEPSIN, BETA-GLUCANASE, CELLULASE, BROMELAIN, PHYTASE, LACTASE, PAPAIN, PEPTIDASE, PECTINASE, HEMICELLULASE, XYLANASE), ORGANIC STEVIA EXTRACT (LEAF), SEA SALT, ORGANIC ERYTHRITOL, ORGANIC CINNAMON, PROBIOTIC BLEND: (LACTOBACILLUS PLANTARUM, LACTOBACILLUS BULGARICUS) 1 BILLION CFU~

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2507081 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with organic plant protein 15 g powder, smooth chocolate, smooth chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.