NUTRITIONAL SHAKES, STRAWBERRY, STRAWBERRY
PARENT'S CHOICE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 100 kcal |
| Total Fat | 3.75 g |
| Saturated Fat | 0.83 g |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 4 mg |
| Sodium | 38 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 12.9 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 7.92 g |
| Added Sugars | not reported |
| Protein | 2.92 g |
| Vitamin D | not reported |
| Calcium | 104 mg |
| Iron | 1.5 mg |
| Potassium | 129 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 100 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WATER, SUGAR (SUCROSE), MALTODEXTRIN (CORN), MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, HIGH-OLEIC (SAFFLOWER OR SUNFLOWER) OIL, SOY OIL, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, MEDIUM-CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES, LESS THAN 0.5% OF: SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, SHORT CHAIN FRUCTO-OLIGOSACCHARIDES (SCFOS[caret]), DHA ALGAL OIL [A SOURCE OF DOCOSAHEXAENOIC ACID (DHA)], NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, ASCORBIC ACID, BIOTIN, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, CARRAGEENAN, CELLULOSE GEL, CELLULOSE GUM, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, COPPER SULFATE, CYANOCOBALAMIN, DEXTROSE, FD&C RED NO. 3, FERROUS SULFATE, FOLIC ACID, L-CARNITINE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, M-INOSITOL, MONO & DIGLYCERIDES, NIACINAMIDE, PHYLLOQUINONE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, SALT (SODIUM CHLORIDE), SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, SOY LECITHIN, TAURINE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, VITAMIN D3, VITAMIN E ACETATE, ZINC SULFATE.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with nutritional shakes, strawberry, strawberry?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.