NUTRITIONAL SHAKE, VANILLA, VANILLA
UP&UP · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 79 kcal |
| Total Fat | 2.92 g |
| Saturated Fat | 0.42 g |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 2 mg |
| Sodium | 88 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 9.58 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 1.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.5 g |
| Added Sugars | not reported |
| Protein | 4.17 g |
| Vitamin D | not reported |
| Calcium | 104 mg |
| Iron | 1.88 mg |
| Potassium | 158 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 79 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
WATER, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, MILK PROTEIN, FRUCTOSE, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, GLYCERINE, SHORT-CHAIN FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, HIGH OLEIC SAFFLOWER OIL, LESS THAN 1% OF: CANOLA OIL, SOY OIL, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, POTASSIUM CITRATE, CELLULOSE GEL, SALT, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, ASCORBIC ACID, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM CITRATE, CELLULOSE GUM, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, MONOGLYCERIDES, SOY LECITHIN, CALCIUM CARBONATE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CARRAGEENAN, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, FERROUS SULFATE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, ZINC SULFATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE SULFATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CUPRIC SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, FOLIC ACID, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE. BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, SODIUM SELENITE, PHYLLOQUINONE, CYANOCOBALAMIN, VITAMIN D3.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with nutritional shake, vanilla, vanilla?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.