NUTRITIONAL SHAKE, STRAWBERRY

CVS HEALTH · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
CVS HEALTH
Brand owner
CVS Pharmacy, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
050428412770
Serving
1 cup
FDC ID
2490390
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
92
Protein
3.75 g
Total fat
2.5 g
Sodium
83 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories92 kcal
Total Fat2.5 g
Saturated Fat0.42 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol4 mg
Sodium83 mg
Total Carbohydrate13.3 g
Dietary Fiber0.4 g
Total Sugars6.25 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein3.75 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium125 mg
Iron1.88 mg
Potassium154 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 92 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, DIAFILTERED SKIM MILK, SUGAR, BROWN RICE SYRUP, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, SOY OIL, SUCROMALT, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SOY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CANOLA OIL, CORN OIL, CELLULOSE GEL, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, CELLULOSE GUM, MONO AND DI-GLYCERIDES, SOY LECITHIN, CARRAGEENAN, SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, FD&C RED #3, LACTASE. VITAMINS AND MINERALS: POTASSIUM CITRATE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE TRIBASIC, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE DIBASIC, SODIUM CITRATE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, SALT (SODIUM CHLORIDE), CHOLINE CHLORIDE, ASCORBIC ACID, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, FERROUS SULFATE, ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ZINC SULFATE, NIACINAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, CUPRIC SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, THIAMINE CHLORIDE HYDROCHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, PHYLLOQUINONE, VITAMIN D3, CYANOCOBALAMIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2490390 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with nutritional shake, strawberry?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.