NUTRITIONAL SHAKE, CHOCOLATE, CHOCOLATE

UP&UP · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
UP&UP
Brand owner
Perrigo Company
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
683744962799
Serving
1 BOTTLE
FDC ID
2475720
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
79
Protein
4.17 g
Total fat
2.92 g
Sodium
88 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories79 kcal
Total Fat2.92 g
Saturated Fat0.42 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol2 mg
Sodium88 mg
Total Carbohydrate9.58 g
Dietary Fiber1.2 g
Total Sugars2.5 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein4.17 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium104 mg
Iron1.88 mg
Potassium208 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 79 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, MILK PROTEIN, FRUCTOSE, GLYCERINE, SHORT-CHAIN FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, HIGH OLEIC SAFFLOWER OIL, LESS THAN 1% OF: CANOLA OIL, SOY OIL, PEA PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CELLULOSE GEL, POTASSIUM CITRATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, SALT, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, ASCORBIC ACID, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM CITRATE, CELLULOSE GUM, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, MONOGLYCERIDES, SOY LECITHIN, SUCRALOSE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, CARRAGEENAN, TURMERIC CONCENTRATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, FERROUS SULFATE, ZINC SULFATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE SULFATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, FD&C RED #3, CUPRIC SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, FOLIC ACID, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, SODIUM SELENITE, PHYLLOQUINONE, CYANOCOBALAMIN, VITAMIN D3.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2475720 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with nutritional shake, chocolate, chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.