NUTRITION DRINK, BLUEBERRY POMEGRANATE

ENSURE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ENSURE
Brand owner
Abbott Laboratories Inc
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
070074565026
Serving
10 OZA
FDC ID
1838207
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
61
Protein
2.7 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
15 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories61 kcal
Total Fat0 g
Saturated Fat0 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol2 mg
Sodium15 mg
Total Carbohydrate12.5 g
Dietary Fiber0 g
Total Sugars6.08 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein2.7 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium14 mg
Iron0.91 mg
Potassiumnot reported

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 61 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, SUGAR, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE; LESS THAN 0.5% OF: NATURAL FLAVOR, MALIC ACID, PHOSPHORIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, SUCRALOSE, RED 40, ZINC SULFATE, FERROUS SULFATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE SULFATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, COPPER SULFATE, BLUE 1, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, BIOTIN, POTASSIUM IODIDE, SODIUM SELENATE AND VITAMIN B12.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 1838207 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with nutrition drink, blueberry pomegranate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.