NATURAL CHOCOLATE FLAVOR PROTEIN POWDER, NATURAL CHOCOLATE

ISOPURE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ISOPURE
Brand owner
Glanbia Performance Nutrition, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
089094022396
Serving
1 SCOOP | ABOUT
FDC ID
2476940
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
120
Protein
25 g
Total fat
0.5 g
Sodium
240 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories120.05 kcal120 kcal
Total Fat0.5005 g0.5 g1%
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol10.15 mg10 mg3%
Sodium240.1 mg240 mg10%
Total Carbohydrate3.99 g4 g1%
Dietary Fiber1.015 g1 g4%
Total Sugars2.9995 g3 g
Added Sugars3.01 g3 g6%
Protein24.99 g25 g50%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium150.15 mg150 mg10%
Iron0.5985 mg0.6 mg4%
Potassium220.15 mg220 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 SCOOP | ABOUT. 120 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CANE SUGAR, COCOA POWDER, NATURAL FLAVOR, SOY LECITHIN, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CALCIUM CITRATE TETRAHYDRATE, DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE ANHYDROUS, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, MONK FRUIT EXTRACT, ACEROLA POWDER, CITRIC ACID ANHYDROUS, ALFALFA POWDER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, ZINC SULFATE MONOHYDRATE, MENAQUINONE (VITAMIN K), STEARIC ACID, VITAMIN E SUCCINATE, INOSITOL, BETA CAROTENE, D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B6), CUPRIC OXIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B12).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2476940 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with natural chocolate flavor protein powder, natural chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.