MILK CHOCOLATE NUTRITION SHAKE

MARKET PANTRY · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
Brand owner
MARKET PANTRY
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
490940808246
Serving
1 BOTTLE
FDC ID
534226
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
146
Protein
5.42 g
Total fat
4.58 g
Sodium
92 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories146 kcal
Total Fat4.58 g
Saturated Fat0.42 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol4 mg
Sodium92 mg
Total Carbohydrate20.8 g
Dietary Fiber0.4 g
Total Sugars9.17 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein5.42 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium125 mg
Iron1.88 mg
Potassium225 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 146 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, SUGAR, MILK PROTEIN, CANOLA OIL, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CORN OIL, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), LESS THAN 0.5% OF: POTASSIUM CITRATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, SODIUM CITRATE, SOY LECITHIN, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, CELLULOSE GEL, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CELLULOSE GUM, ASCORBIC ACID, SALT, CARRAGEENAN, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ZINC SULFATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE SULFATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CUPRIC SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, CYANOCOBALAMIN, PHYLLOQUINONE, VITAMIN D3.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 534226 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with milk chocolate nutrition shake?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.