KUDDLES, PEDIATRIC DRINK, VANILLA WITH FIBER, VANILLA WITH FIBER

KUDDLES · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
KUDDLES
Brand owner
Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
021140791924
Serving
1 BOTTLE
FDC ID
2490811
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
100
Protein
2.92 g
Total fat
3.75 g
Sodium
38 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories100 kcal
Total Fat3.75 g
Saturated Fat1.04 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol4 mg
Sodium38 mg
Total Carbohydrate13.3 g
Dietary Fiber1.2 g
Total Sugars7.92 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein2.92 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium104 mg
Iron1.5 mg
Potassium129 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, SUGAR, (SUCROSE), MALTODEXTRIN (CORN), MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, HIGH-OLEIC (SAFFLOWER OR SUNFLOWER) OIL, SOY OIL, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, MEDIUM-CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES. LESS THAN 0.5% OF: SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, SHORT CHAIN FRUCTO-OLIGOSACCHARIDES (SCFOS*), DHA ALGAL OIL (A SOURCE OF DOCOSAHEXAENOIC ACID [DHA]), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, ASCORBIC ACID, BIOTIN, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, CARRAGEENAN; CELLULOSE GEL, CELLULOSE GUM, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, COPPER SULFATE, CYANOCOBALAMIN, DEXTROSE, FD&C RED NO. 3, FERROUS SULFATE, FOLIC ACID, L-CARNITINE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, SALT (SODIUM CHLORIDE), SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, SOY LECITHIN, TAURINE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, VITAMIN D3, VITAMIN E ACETATE, ZINC SULFATE.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2490811 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with kuddles, pediatric drink, vanilla with fiber, vanilla with fiber?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.