COMPLETE PLANT PROTEIN 30 G NUTRITION SHAKE, CHOCOLATE, CHOCOLATE

SOYLENT · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
SOYLENT
Brand owner
Rosa Foods, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
810028970304
Serving
1 bottle
FDC ID
2479388
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
76
Protein
9.09 g
Total fat
3.94 g
Sodium
85 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories76 kcal
Total Fat3.94 g
Saturated Fat0.45 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol0 mg
Sodium85 mg
Total Carbohydrate3.03 g
Dietary Fiber0.9 g
Total Sugars0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein9.09 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium58 mg
Iron0.88 mg
Potassium248 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 76 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

FILTERED WATER, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CANOLA OIL, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), ALLULOSE, MALTODEXTRIN, VITAMIN AND MINERAL PREMIX, CELLULOSE, NATURAL FLAVORS, SOLUBLE CORN FIBER, SOY LECITHIN, GELLAN GUM, SUCRALOSE. SOYLENT VITAMIN & MINERAL PREMIX : MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, ASCORBIC ACID, CHOLINE CHLORIDE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, FERROUS BISGLYCINATE, ZINC OXIDE, MANGANESE SULFATE, D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, COPPER GLUCONATE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, FOLIC ACID, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, VITAMIN K1, SODIUM SELENITE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, BIOTIN, ERGOCALCIFEROL, CYANOCOBALAMIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2479388 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with complete plant protein 30 g nutrition shake, chocolate, chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.