COCONUT FLAVORED COMPLETE NUTRITION DRINK, COCONUT

NUTRAMENT · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
NUTRAMENT
Brand owner
Nestle Healthcare Nutrition, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
041679636121
Serving
1 Can
FDC ID
2489946
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
100
Protein
4.44 g
Total fat
2.78 g
Sodium
69 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories100 kcal
Total Fat2.78 g
Saturated Fat0.28 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol3 mg
Sodium69 mg
Total Carbohydrate14.4 g
Dietary Fiber0 g
Total Sugars13.1 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein4.44 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium97 mg
Iron1.75 mg
Potassium139 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

SKIM MILK, SUGAR, CORN SYRUP, CANOLA OIL, HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL, CALCIUM CASEINATE, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CORN OIL, SODIUM CASEINATE, ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, CARRAGEENAN, SOY LECITHIN, SODIUM ASCORBATE, FERROUS SULFATE, ZINC SULFATE, VITAMIN E ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CUPRIC SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, VITAMIN B6 HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, VITAMIN D3, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, VITAMIN K1, VITAMIN B12.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2489946 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with coconut flavored complete nutrition drink, coconut?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.