CHOCOLATE SENSATION COMPLETE NUTRITIONAL DRINK, CHOCOLATE SENSATION
BOOST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 149.94 kcal | 150 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.4998 g | 0 g | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 5.04 mg | 5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium | 99.96 mg | 100 mg | 4% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 30.996 g | 31 g | 11% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1.008 g | 1 g | 4% |
| Total Sugars | 23.016 g | 23 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 6.006 g | 6 g | 12% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 299.88 mg | 300 mg | 25% |
| Iron | 4.494 mg | 4.5 mg | 25% |
| Potassium | 370.02 mg | 370 mg | 8% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 7 Tbsp. 150 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
NONFAT DRY MILK, SUGAR, MALTODEXTRIN, COCOA PROCESSED WITH ALKALI, LACTOSE, AND LESS THAN 2% OF CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, CARRAGEENAN, MAGNESIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SOY LECITHIN, FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, COPPER GLUCONATE, ZINC OXIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, BIOTIN, FOLIC ACID, PHYTONADIONE, VITAMIN D3, VITAMIN B12
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with chocolate sensation complete nutritional drink, chocolate sensation?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.