BOOST, CALORIE SMART, BALANCED NUTRITIONAL DRINK, VANILLA CARAMEL, VANILLA CARAMEL

BOOST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
BOOST
Brand owner
Nestle Healthcare Nutrition, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
041679516775
Serving
1 BOTTLE
FDC ID
2489950
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
80
Protein
8 g
Total fat
2.4 g
Sodium
72 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories80 kcal
Total Fat2.4 g
Saturated Fat0 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol8 mg
Sodium72 mg
Total Carbohydrate7.2 g
Dietary Fiber0.8 g
Total Sugars4 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein8 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium240 mg
Iron3.6 mg
Potassium160 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 80 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SUGAR, CORN SYRUP SOLIDS, VEGETABLE OIL (CANOLA, HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER, CORN), AND LESS THAN 2% OF SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, CELLULOSE GEL AND GUM, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, CHOLINE BITARTRATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, SOY LECITHIN, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, ASCORBIC ACID, CARRAGEENAN, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, FERROUS SULFATE, ZINC SULFATE, SUCRALOSE (SWEETENER), NIACINAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, BETA-CAROTENE, COPPER SULFATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, FOLIC ACID, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, BIOTIN, POTASSIUM IODIDE, VITAMIN K1, SODIUM SELENITE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, VITAMIN B12, VITAMIN D3

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2489950 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with boost, calorie smart, balanced nutritional drink, vanilla caramel, vanilla caramel?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.