BALANCED NUTRITIONAL DRINK, CHOCOLATE SENSATION

BOOST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
BOOST
Brand owner
Nestle Healthcare Nutrition, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
041679724378
Serving
1 BOTTLE
FDC ID
2489253
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
76
Protein
6.33 g
Total fat
2.95 g
Sodium
93 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories76 kcal
Total Fat2.95 g
Saturated Fat0.42 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol4 mg
Sodium93 mg
Total Carbohydrate6.75 g
Dietary Fiber1.3 g
Total Sugars1.69 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein6.33 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium148 mg
Iron1.9 mg
Potassium72 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 76 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, TAPIOCA DEXTRIN, VEGETABLE OIL (CANOLA, HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER, CORN), AND LESS THAN 2% OF FRUCTOSE, COCOA PROCESSED WITH ALKALI, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, SODIUM CASEINATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE, INULIN (FROM CHICORY), PARTIALLY HYDROLYZED GUAR GUM, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SALT, CELLULOSE GEL AND GUM, SODIUM ASCORBATE, CHOLINE BITARTRATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, SUCRALOSE, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CARRAGEENAN, ASCORBIC ACID, FERRIC PYROPHOSPHATE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, ZINC SULFATE, NIACIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, COPPER SULFATE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, BETA-CAROTENE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, FOLIC ACID, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, BIOTIN, POTASSIUM IODIDE, VITAMIN K1, SODIUM SELENITE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, VITAMIN D3, VITAMIN B12

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2489253 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with balanced nutritional drink, chocolate sensation?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.