ADVANTEDGE LEAN 15 PROTEIN POWDER, VANILLA CREAM

ABBOTT · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ABBOTT
Brand owner
Ross Products Division
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
791083634700
Serving
1 SCOOP
FDC ID
2488645
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
90
Protein
15 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
170 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories89.91 kcal90 kcal
Total Fat0.4995 g0 g1%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol5.13 mg5 mg2%
Sodium170.1 mg170 mg7%
Total Carbohydrate7.992 g8 g3%
Dietary Fiber4.995 g5 g18%
Total Sugars0.999 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein15.012 g15 g30%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium190.08 mg190 mg15%
Iron1.5012 mg1.5 mg8%
Potassium140.13 mg140 mg2%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 SCOOP. 90 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, POLYDEXTROSE; LESS THAN 2% OF: ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, SALT, VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND (ASCORBIC ACID, ZINC GLUCONATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM, FOLIC ACID, BETA-CAROTENE, VITAMIN D3, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, PHYTONADIONE AND CYANOCOBALAMIN), XANTHAN GUM, SUCRALOSE AND ACESULFAME POTASSIUM.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2488645 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with advantedge lean 15 protein powder, vanilla cream?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.