PURE MILK PROTEIN POWDER, CREAMY VANILLA, CREAMY VANILLA

EAS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
EAS
Brand owner
Ross Products Division
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
791083649650
Serving
1 PACKET
FDC ID
2474066
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
60
Protein
15 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
60 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories60.06 kcal60 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol14.91 mg15 mg5%
Sodium60.06 mg60 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate0.9996 gless than 1g0%
Dietary Fiber0 g0 g0%
Total Sugars0.9996 gless than 1g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein14.994 g15 g30%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium449.4 mg450 mg35%
Iron0 mg0 mg0%
Potassium55.02 mg60 mg2%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 PACKET. 60 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR; LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND (CALCIUM SILICATE, SALT, ASCORBIC ACID, ZINC GLUCONATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE CHLORIDE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BETA-CAROTENE, VITAMIN D3, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, PHYTONADIONE AND CYANOCOBALAMIN), CARRAGEENAN, XANTHAN GUM, SUCRALOSE AND ACESULFAME POTASSIUM.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2474066 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with pure milk protein powder, creamy vanilla, creamy vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.