PROTEIN MEAL POWDER, MILK CHOCOLATE

DESIGNER PROTEIN · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
DESIGNER PROTEIN
Brand owner
Designer Protein LLC
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
844334011390
Serving
2 LEVEL SCOOPS
FDC ID
2477249
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
190
Protein
25 g
Total fat
4 g
Sodium
70 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories190.24 kcal190 kcal
Total Fat4.002 g4 g5%
Saturated Fat0.9976 g1 g5%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol64.96 mg65 mg22%
Sodium70.18 mg70 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate19.024 g19 g7%
Dietary Fiber8.004 g8 g29%
Total Sugars2.001 g2 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein24.998 g25 g50%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium450.08 mg450 mg35%
Iron5.3998 mg5.4 mg30%
Potassium200.1 mg200 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 LEVEL SCOOPS. 190 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

DESIGNER WHEY MEAL PROTEIN (GMO-FREE & RBGH-FREE WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE), SUPERFOODS COMPLEX CARBS (ORGANIC GROUND OATS, ORGANIC QUINOA SEEDS, ORGANIC CHIA SEEDS), ALKALIZED COCOA, DIGESTIVE MEAL COMPLEX [GMO-FREE PREBIOTIC VEGETABLE FIBER*, ACACIA FIBER, PROTEASE (DIGESTIVE ENZYMES), PROBIOTICS (LACTOBACILLUS ACIDOPHILUS, B. LONGUM, L. PLANTARUM)], HEALTHY ENERGY COMPLEX (SUNFLOWER OIL, NON-GMO SUNFLOWER LECITHIN), NATURAL CHOCOLATE FLAVOR, CELLULOSE, MONK FRUIT, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT, SOY LECITHIN, MIXED TOCOPHEROLS. VITAMINS AND MINERALS: (CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, NIACINAMIDE, FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, ASCORBIC ACID, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, ERGOCALCIFEROL, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, POTASSIUM IODIDE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, PHYTONADIONE, ALPHA TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, SILICON, CYANOCOBALAMIN).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2477249 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein meal powder, milk chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.