PROTEIN 18 G PLANT-POWERED SHAKE, TAHITIAN VANILLA, TAHITIAN VANILLA

PURELY INSPIRED · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
PURELY INSPIRED
Brand owner
Iovate Health Sciences International Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
631656714906
Serving
1 Scoop
FDC ID
2486783
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
180
Protein
18 g
Total fat
4 g
Sodium
105 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories180 kcal180 kcal
Total Fat3.9984 g4 g5%
Saturated Fat1.4976 g1.5 g7%
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium105.12 mg105 mg5%
Total Carbohydrate20.016 g20 g7%
Dietary Fiber3.984 g4 g14%
Total Sugars9.024 g9 g
Added Sugars8.016 g8 g16%
Protein18 g18 g36%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium380.16 mg380 mg30%
Iron4.4016 mg4.4 mg25%
Potassium409.92 mg410 mg8%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Scoop. 180 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PROTEIN BLEND (FABA BEAN PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, FABA BEAN PROTEIN ISOLATE, CHICKPEA PROTEIN CONCENTRATE), CANE SUGAR, SUNFLOWER OIL CREAMER (SUNFLOWER OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH, MONO AND DIGLYCERIDES, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE), NATURAL FLAVORS, MALTODEXTRIN, MEDIUM CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDE POWDER, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, GUM BLEND (GUAR GUM, GUM ACACIA, XANTHAN GUM), SILICON DIOXIDE, ENZYME MODIFIED STEVIOL GLYCOSIDES (FROM STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT), SALT, STEVIOL GLYCOSIDES (FROM STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2486783 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein 18 g plant-powered shake, tahitian vanilla, tahitian vanilla?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.