PROTEIN 18 G PLANT-POWERED SHAKE, CHOCOLATE HAZELNUT BROWNIE, CHOCOLATE HAZELNUT BROWNIE

PURELY INSPIRED · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
PURELY INSPIRED
Brand owner
Iovate Health Sciences International Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
631656714890
Serving
1 Scoop
FDC ID
2486772
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
180
Protein
18 g
Total fat
4 g
Sodium
210 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories180 kcal180 kcal
Total Fat4 g4 g5%
Saturated Fat1.5 g1.5 g8%
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium210 mg210 mg9%
Total Carbohydrate20 g20 g7%
Dietary Fiber5 g5 g18%
Total Sugars9 g9 g
Added Sugars8 g8 g16%
Protein18 g18 g36%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium60 mg60 mg4%
Iron5.7 mg5.7 mg30%
Potassium520 mg520 mg10%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 1 Scoop. 180 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

PROTEIN BLEND (FABA BEAN PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, FABA BEAN PROTEIN ISOLATE, CHICKPEA PROTEIN CONCENTRATE), CANE SUGAR, SUNFLOWER OIL CREAMER (SUNFLOWER OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH, MONO AND DIGLYCERIDES, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE), COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), MALTODEXTRIN, NATURAL FLAVORS, MEDIUM CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDE POWDER, GUM BLEND (GUAR GUM, GUM ACACIA, XANTHAN GUM), SILICON DIOXIDE, SALT, ENZYME MODIFIED STEVIOL GLYCOSIDES (FROM STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT), STEVIOL GLYCOSIDES (FROM STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2486772 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein 18 g plant-powered shake, chocolate hazelnut brownie, chocolate hazelnut brownie?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.