PROTEIN 15 G, NET CARBS 3 G, SUGAR 1 G, FIBER 5 G ICED CHAI PROTEIN SHAKES, CHAI TEA LATTE, CHAI TEA LATTE

ATKINS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ATKINS
Brand owner
Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
637480001038
Serving
1 shake
FDC ID
2484359
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
52
Protein
4.62 g
Total fat
2.77 g
Sodium
58 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories52 kcal
Total Fat2.77 g
Saturated Fat0.62 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol5 mg
Sodium58 mg
Total Carbohydrate2.46 g
Dietary Fiber1.5 g
Total Sugars0.31 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein4.62 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium120 mg
Iron0.34 mg
Potassium175 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 52 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, SUNFLOWER OIL, PREBIOTIC SOLUBLE CORN FIBER, CREAM.CONTAINS LESS THAN 1% OF BLACK TEA EXTRACT, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, CELLULOSE GEL, SUCRALOSE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SALT, CELLULOSE GUM, SOY LECITHIN, CARRAGEENAN, SODIUM ASCORBATE (VITAMIN C), ZINC GLUCONATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E), MANGANESE GLUCONATE, NIACINAMIDE (VITAMIN B3), PHYTONADIONE (VITAMIN K), CHOLECALCIFEROL (VITAMIN D3), D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE (VITAMIN B5), SODIUM SELENITE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, BIOTIN (VITAMIN B7), CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B12), FOLIC ACID (VITAMIN B9), PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B6), POTASSIUM IODIDE, THIAMIN HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B1), RIBOFLAVIN (VITAMIN B2).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2484359 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with protein 15 g, net carbs 3 g, sugar 1 g, fiber 5 g iced chai protein shakes, chai tea latte, chai tea latte?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.