PRO ADVANCED NUTRITION PROTEIN 32 GRAMS SHAKE, KNOCKOUT CHOCOLATE, KNOCKOUT CHOCOLATE

MUSCLE MILK · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
MUSCLE MILK
Brand owner
The Quaker Oats Co./gatorade-Van Camp
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
052000051063
Serving
11 fl oz
FDC ID
2552620
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
52
Protein
9.7 g
Total fat
0.61 g
Sodium
58 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories52 kcal
Total Fat0.61 g
Saturated Fat0.15 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol5 mg
Sodium58 mg
Total Carbohydrate2.73 g
Dietary Fiber1.5 g
Total Sugars0.3 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein9.7 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium158 mg
Iron1.09 mg
Potassium194 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 52 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE, CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF SODIUM CASEINATE, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), SOLUBLE CORN FIBER, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL, CELLULOSE GEL, INULIN, TRIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM POLYPHOSPHATES, CELLULOSE GUM, SUCRALOSE, CARRAGEENAN, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, SALT, ASCORBIC ACID (PRESERVES FRESHNESS), SODIUM CITRATE, FERRIC PYROPHOSPHATE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, VITAMIN E ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, ZINC OXIDE, COPPER GLUCONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B6), VITAMIN D3, THIAMIN MONONITRATE (VITAMIN B1), RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID, POTASSIUM IODIDE, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, BIOTIN, CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B12).,

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2552620 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with pro advanced nutrition protein 32 grams shake, knockout chocolate, knockout chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.