ORGANIC CHIA PROTEIN SUPERFOODS, CHIA PROTEIN

FOODS ALIVE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
FOODS ALIVE
Brand owner
Foods Alive Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
891551000430
Serving
2 Tbsp
FDC ID
2150256
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
25
Protein
5 g
Total fat
1 g
Sodium
0 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories25.06 kcal25 kcal
Total Fat0.9996 g1 g1%
Saturated Fat0 g0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium0 mg0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate7.994 g8 g3%
Dietary Fiber7.994 g8 g29%
Total Sugars0 g0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein4.998 g5 g10%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium130.06 mg130 mg10%
Iron1.442 mg1.4 mg8%
Potassium149.8 mg150 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 Tbsp. 25 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ORGANIC CHIA PROTEIN POWDER

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2150256 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with organic chia protein superfoods, chia protein?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.