NUTRITIONAL DRINK MIX, VANILLA
LEWIS LABS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 108.16 kcal | 110 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Trans Fat | not reported | — | — |
| Cholesterol | 19.84 mg | 20 mg | 7% |
| Sodium | not reported | — | — |
| Total Carbohydrate | not reported | — | — |
| Dietary Fiber | 3.008 g | 3 g | 11% |
| Total Sugars | 19.008 g | 19 g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 7.008 g | 7 g | 14% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 200 mg | 200 mg | 15% |
| Iron | 8.992 mg | 9 mg | 50% |
| Potassium | not reported | — | — |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 3 Tbsp. 110 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
NONFAT DRIED MILK; FRUCTOSE; FIBER BLEND OF PSYLLIUM SEED HUSKS, DEFATTED OAT FIBER AND XANTHAN GUM; CALCIUM CASEINATE (MILK); NATURAL FLAVOR; MAGNESIUM OXIDE; CHOLINE BITARTRATE (150 MG PER SERVING); INOSITOL (150 MG PER SERVING); ASCORBIC ACID; L-CARNITINE (45 MG PER SERVING); EGG ALBUMEN (EGG); VITAMIN E ACETATE; POTASSIUM CHLORIDE; ELECTROLYTIC IRON; ZINC OXIDE; CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE; NIACINAMIDE; VITAMIN B12; COPPER GLUCONATE; POTASSIUM IODIDE; VITAMIN A PALMITATE; VITAMIN D; PYRIDOXINE HCL; RIBOFLAVIN; THIAMIN; BIOTIN; CHROMIUM PICOLINATE AND FOLIC ACID.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with nutritional drink mix, vanilla?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.