MUSCLE MILK, PRO SERIES PROTEIN POWDER, KNOCKOUT CHOCOLATE

MUSCLE MILK · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
MUSCLE MILK
Brand owner
CytoSport, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
660726534212
Serving
2 SCOOPS
FDC ID
2114497
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
210
Protein
32 g
Total fat
3.5 g
Sodium
130 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories209.88 kcal210 kcal
Total Fat3.498 g3.5 g4%
Saturated Fat1.4999 g1.5 g7%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol34.98 mg35 mg12%
Sodium129.85 mg130 mg6%
Total Carbohydrate11.978 g12 g4%
Dietary Fiber1.007 g1 g4%
Total Sugars1.9981 g2 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein32.012 g32 g64%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium400.15 mg400 mg30%
Iron3.5987 mg3.6 mg20%
Potassium519.93 mg520 mg10%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 SCOOPS. 210 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM SODIUM CASEINATE (MILK), MALTODEXTRIN, ALKALIZED COCOA POWDER, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE (MILK), NON DAIRY CREAMER (SUNFLOWER OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, SODIUM CASEINATE (A MILK DERIVATIVE), MONO- AND DIGLYCERIDES, TOCOPHEROLS), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, LESS THAN 1% OF: POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE (MILK), MEDIUM CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES, INULIN, CANOLA OIL, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, SOLUBLE CORN FIBER, POTASSIUM BICARBONATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SUCRALOSE, WHEY PROTEIN HYDROLYSATE (MILK), ASCORBIC ACID, SOY LECITHIN, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, FERROUS FUMARATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, NIACINAMIDE, ZINC OXIDE, COPPER GLUCONATE, D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, LACTOFERRIN (MILK), CHOLECALCIFEROL, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, POTASSIUM IODIDE, CYANOCOBALAMIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2114497 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with muscle milk, pro series protein powder, knockout chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.