KELLOGG'S, K PROTEIN SHAKE, STRAWBERRY, STRAWBERRY

The Kellogg Company · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
Brand owner
The Kellogg Company
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
038000431982
Serving
1 BOTTLE
FDC ID
652220
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
61
Protein
3.38 g
Total fat
1.69 g
Sodium
78 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories61 kcal
Total Fat1.69 g
Saturated Fat0.17 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol5 mg
Sodium78 mg
Total Carbohydrate9.8 g
Dietary Fiber1.7 g
Total Sugars6.08 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein3.38 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium118 mg
Iron0.49 mg
Potassium176 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 61 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, PROTEIN BLEND (WATER, NONFAT MILK, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE), SUGAR, CONTAINS TWO PERCENT OR LESS OF POLYDEXTROSE, MALTODEXTRIN, CANOLA OIL, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, GELLAN GUM, CELLULOSE GUM, SOY LECITHIN, MONO- AND DIGLYCERIDES, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), SALT, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, CARRAGEENAN, CORN SYRUP SOLIDS, SUCRALOSE, VITAMIN E ACETATE, VITAMIN K1, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, NIACINAMIDE, VITAMIN D3, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN B12, RED #3, YELLOW #6, BLUE #1, ZINC SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, FERRIC PYROPHOSPHATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B6), RIBOFLAVIN (VITAMIN B2), MANGANESE SULFATE, THIAMIN HYDROCHLORIDE (VITAMIN B1), POTASSIUM IODIDE, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE SWEETENED WITH NUTRITIVE SWEETENERS AND NONNUTRITIVE SWEETENERS.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 652220 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with kellogg's, k protein shake, strawberry, strawberry?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.