HIGH PROTEIN NUTRITION SHAKE

ENSURE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ENSURE
Brand owner
The Spice Hunter, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
00070074642758
Serving
1 BOTTLE
FDC ID
2125874
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
67
Protein
6.67 g
Total fat
0.83 g
Sodium
79 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories67 kcal
Total Fat0.83 g
Saturated Fat0.21 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol8 mg
Sodium79 mg
Total Carbohydrate7.92 g
Dietary Fiber0.4 g
Total Sugars1.67 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein6.67 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium125 mg
Iron3 mg
Potassium104 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 67 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, SUGAR, SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, COCOA POWDER(PROCESSEDWITHALKALI), CANOLA OIL; LESS THAN 0.5% OF: MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, POTASSIUM CITRATE, CELLULOSE GUM, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, GELLAN GUM, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, FERROUS SULFATE, NIACINAMIDE, ZINC GLUCONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, THIAMINE CHLORIDE HYDROCHLORIDE, PYRIDOXINEHYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN,MANGANESE GLUCONATE, FOLIC ACID, BETA-CAROTENE, BIOTIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, PHYTONADIONE, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, VITAMIN D3 AND CYANOCOBALAMIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2125874 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with high protein nutrition shake?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.