HEMP PROTEIN SUPERFOODS

FOODS ALIVE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
FOODS ALIVE
Brand owner
Foods Alive Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
891551000355
Serving
2 Tbsp
FDC ID
2653100
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
60
Protein
7 g
Total fat
1.5 g
Sodium
0 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories55.02 kcal60 kcal
Total Fat1.498 g1.5 g2%
Saturated Fat0.9996 g1 g5%
Trans Fat0 g0 g
Cholesterol0 mg0 mg0%
Sodium0 mg0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate2.996 g3 g1%
Dietary Fiber2.506 g3 g9%
Total Sugars0 g0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein7 g7 g14%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium20.02 mg20 mg2%
Iron3.962 mg4 mg20%
Potassium182 mg180 mg4%

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 2 Tbsp. 60 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

ORGANIC HEMP PROTEIN POWDER.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2653100 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with hemp protein superfoods?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.