COMPLETE PROTEIN SHAKES, CHOCOLATE FUDGE
EAS · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g |
|---|---|
| Calories | 52 kcal |
| Total Fat | 0.61 g |
| Saturated Fat | 0.15 g |
| Trans Fat | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg |
| Sodium | 73 mg |
| Total Carbohydrate | 6.06 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 1.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 1.21 g |
| Added Sugars | not reported |
| Protein | 6.06 g |
| Vitamin D | not reported |
| Calcium | 91 mg |
| Iron | 0.55 mg |
| Potassium | 109 mg |
Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 52 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
FILTERED WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, LESS THAN 2% OF: SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), SHORT-CHAIN FRUCTOOLIGOSSACCHARIDES, SUGAR, VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND (MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, DI-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BETA-CAROTENE, VITAMIN D3, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBOATE, SODIUM SELENITE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, PHYTONADIONE, CYANOCOBALAMIN), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL, CELLULOSE GUM, SALT, CARRAGEENAN, CELLULOSE GEL, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, GELLAN GUM AND SUCRALOSE.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with complete protein shakes, chocolate fudge?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.