COCOA & BLUEBERRY SUPERFOOD + ADAPTOGENS PLANT-BASED PROTEIN NUTRITIONAL DRINK MIX, COCOA & BLUEBERRY
FITPPL · USDA FoodData Central (branded)
Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.
| Nutrient | Measured | Label Declares | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | 99.96 kcal | 100 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1.5008 g | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Saturated Fat | 0 g | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 70 mg | 70 mg | 3% |
| Total Carbohydrate | 7 g | 7 g | 3% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1.988 g | 2 g | 7% |
| Total Sugars | 0.9996 g | less than 1g | — |
| Added Sugars | not reported | — | — |
| Protein | 18.004 g | 18 g | 36% |
| Vitamin D | not reported | — | — |
| Calcium | 40.04 mg | 40 mg | 4% |
| Iron | 5.992 mg | 6 mg | 35% |
| Potassium | 40.04 mg | 40 mg | 0% |
Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.
Showing 1 Heaping Scoop Approx.. 100 calories.
Ingredients
Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.
PROTEIN BLEND: ORGANIC BROWN RICE PROTEIN. ORGANIC YELLOW PEA PROTEIN, ORGANIC HEMP PROTEIN. RED BLEND: MONK FRUIT, ORGANIC, WILD BLUEBERRY, ORGANIC POMEGRANATE GREEN BLENDE: ORGANIC SPIRULINA, ORGANIC OAT GRASS ORGANIC BARLEY GRASS. FLAVOR: ORGANIC COCOA. ADAPTOGEN BLEND: ORGANIC ASHWAGANDHA, ORGANIC REISHI, ORGANIC LION'S MANE.
Where every number on this page came from
Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.
Formulating with cocoa & blueberry superfood + adaptogens plant-based protein nutritional drink mix, cocoa & blueberry?
Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.
Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →
Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.
For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.