CHOCOLATE NON DAIRY PROTEIN SHAKE, CHOCOLATE

CYTOSPORT · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
CYTOSPORT
Brand owner
PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
876063007023
Serving
17 fl oz
FDC ID
2269499
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
52
Protein
9.6 g
Total fat
0.7 g
Sodium
70 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories52 kcal
Total Fat0.7 g
Saturated Fat0.3 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol6 mg
Sodium70 mg
Total Carbohydrate2.4 g
Dietary Fiber1.2 g
Total Sugars0.4 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein9.6 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium140 mg
Iron1.08 mg
Potassium188 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 52 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

INGREDIENTS: WATER, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE (MILK), SODIUM CASEINATE (MILK), ALKALIZED COCOA POWDER, LESS THAN 1% OF: SOLUBLE VEGETABLE FIBER, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, INULIN, MALTODEXTRIN, CELLULOSE GUM AND GEL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, CANOLA OIL, SUNFLOWER OIL, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, POTASSIUM CITRATE, ASCORBIC ACID, FERRIC PYROPHOSPHATE, CARRAGEENAN, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SUCRALOSE, DL-ALPHA TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, NIACINAMIDE, ZINC OXIDE, COPPER GLUCONATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, POTASSIUM IODIDE, CHOLECALCIFEROL, CYANOCOBALAMIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2269499 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with chocolate non dairy protein shake, chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.