BANANA FLAVORED HIGH PERFORMANCE PROTEIN SHAKE, BANANA

EQUATE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
EQUATE
Brand owner
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
681131285773
Serving
1 bottle
FDC ID
2276458
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
58
Protein
9.23 g
Total fat
1.08 g
Sodium
77 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories58 kcal
Total Fat1.08 g
Saturated Fat0.31 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol8 mg
Sodium77 mg
Total Carbohydrate1.85 g
Dietary Fiber0.3 g
Total Sugars0.31 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein9.23 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium200 mg
Iron1.38 mg
Potassium148 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 58 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, PROTEIN BLEND (MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM CASEINATE, WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE), CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF SUNFLOWER OIL, VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND (CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE [VITAMIN C], FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE [IRON], ZINC GLUCONATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE [VITAMINE], NIACINAMIDE [VITAMIN B3], MANGANESE SULFATE, D-CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, COPPER CITRATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE [VITAMIN B6], THIAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE [VITAMIN B1], RIBOFLAVIN [VITAMIN B2], CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, SODIUM SELENITE, PHYTONADIONE [VITAMIN K], CHOLECALCIFEROL [VITAMIN D3], CYANOCOBALAMIN [VITAMIN B12]), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, INULIN, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SALT, MONO-AND DIGLYCERIDES, SODIUM HEXAMETAPHOSPHATE, CELLULOSE GEL, CELLULOSE GUM, SUCRALOSE, SODIUM ASCORBATE (VITAMIN C), CARRAGEENAN, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2276458 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with banana flavored high performance protein shake, banana?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.