ADVANCED NUTRITION CREAMY CHOCOLATE MEAL REPLACEMENT SHAKE, CREAMY CHOCOLATE

SLIMFAST · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
SLIMFAST
Brand owner
KSF Acquisition Corporation
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
008346780204
Serving
11 OZA
FDC ID
2475556
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
55
Protein
6.15 g
Total fat
2.77 g
Sodium
58 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories55 kcal
Total Fat2.77 g
Saturated Fat0.46 g
Trans Fat0 g
Cholesterol3 mg
Sodium58 mg
Total Carbohydrate1.85 g
Dietary Fiber1.5 g
Total Sugars0.31 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein6.15 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium123 mg
Iron0.83 mg
Potassium243 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 55 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, CANOLA OIL, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), MALTODEXTRIN, CELLULOSE GEL, CELLULOSE GUM, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, MONO AND DIGLYCERIDES, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, POTASSIUM CITRATE, SALT, SOY LECITHIN, SUCRALOSE CARRAGEENAN, CARAMEL COLOR VITAMINS AND MINERALS: MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, VITAMIN E ACETATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, FERRIC ORTHOPHOSPHATE, NIACINAMIDE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, PHYTONADIONE (VITAMIN K1), SODIUM SELENITE, CYANOCOBALAMIN (VITAMIN B12), CHOLECALCIFEROL (VITAMIN D3).

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2475556 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with advanced nutrition creamy chocolate meal replacement shake, creamy chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.