ABBOTT, EAS, ADVANT EDGE PURE MILK PROTEIN SHAKE, DELUXE DARK CHOCOLATE, DELUXE DARK CHOCOLATE

ABBOTT · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ABBOTT
Brand owner
Ross Products Division
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
791083304368
Serving
11 OZA
FDC ID
2489813
Basis
100 g reference

This record carries no gram serving size, so 100 g — USDA’s publication basis — is the only basis it supports.

Calories per 100 g
31
Protein
4.62 g
Total fat
0.77 g
Sodium
71 mg
NutrientAmount per 100 g
Calories31 kcal
Total Fat0.77 g
Saturated Fat0 g
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol3 mg
Sodium71 mg
Total Carbohydrate1.54 g
Dietary Fiber0.6 g
Total Sugars0 g
Added Sugarsnot reported
Protein4.62 g
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium92 mg
Iron0.44 mg
Potassium185 mg

Amount exactly as submitted to USDA, with no rounding applied. Declared values and %Daily Value are per-serving concepts under 21 CFR 101.9 , and this record carries no gram serving size to declare against. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing amounts per 100 g as submitted. 31 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WATER, MILK PROTEIN CONCENTRATE; LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), VITAMIN AND MINERAL BLEND (POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CITRATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM ASCORBATE, MAGNESIUM CARBONATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, NIACINAMIDE, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, VITAMIN A PALMITATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMINE CHLORIDE HYDROCHLORIDE, RIBOFLAVIN, CHROMIUM CHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, BETA-CAROTENE, VITAMIN D3, BIOTIN, SODIUM MOLYBDATE, SODIUM SELENITE, POTASSIUM IODIDE, PHYTONADIONE AND CYANOCOBALAMIN), VEGETABLE OIL (HIGH OLEIC SUNFLOWER OIL AND/OR CANOLA OIL), NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, CELLULOSE GUM, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, LIQUID SUCRALOSE, CARRAGEENAN, SOY LECITHIN, CELLULOSE GEL AND GELLAN GUM.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2489813 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with abbott, eas, advant edge pure milk protein shake, deluxe dark chocolate, deluxe dark chocolate?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.