ZERO CARB PROTEIN POWDER, UNFLAVORED, UNFLAVORED

ISOPURE · USDA FoodData Central (branded)

Branded product data is submitted by manufacturers to USDA, not measured by USDA, and this record does not carry a last-modified date — treat serving size and nutrient values as approximate.
Brand
ISOPURE
Brand owner
Glanbia Performance Nutrition, Inc.
Category
Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
UPC / GTIN
089094022990
Serving
29GRM
FDC ID
2677283
Basis

Showing this product’s own label serving. Switch to 100 g to compare it with any other USDA record on the same basis.

Calories
100
Protein
25 g
Total fat
0 g
Sodium
160 mg
NutrientMeasuredLabel Declares%DV
Calories100.05 kcal100 kcal
Total Fat0 g0 g0%
Saturated Fatnot reported
Trans Fatnot reported
Cholesterol4.93 mgless than 5 milligrams2%
Sodium160.08 mg160 mg7%
Total Carbohydrate0 g0 g0%
Dietary Fibernot reported
Total Sugars0 g0 g
Added Sugars0 g0 g0%
Protein24.998 g25 g50%
Vitamin Dnot reported
Calcium80.04 mg80 mg6%
Ironnot reported
Potassiumnot reported

Label declares applies the rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9(c) to the amount at this serving. Branded amounts are supplied by the manufacturer to USDA, not measured by USDA.

Showing 29GRM. 100 calories.

Was this page helpful?

Ingredients

Listed by the manufacturer in descending order by weight, per 21 CFR 101.4 — the first ingredient named is present in the greatest amount.

WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, SOY LECITHIN.

Where every number on this page came from

Two versioned inputs. If any changes, the page is rebuilt and the build id below changes with it.

Composition
USDA FoodData Central (branded)
FDC 2677283 · submitted by manufacturer · released 2026-04-30
Rounding & %DV
FDA 21 CFR 101.9
§ 101.9(c), § 101.9(d)(7) · eCFR snapshot 2026-02-12
Read on eCFR →
Page built from bundle v1.3.0 · Sep 1, 2026 · commit 444396e

Formulating with zero carb protein powder, unflavored, unflavored?

Drop this ingredient into a recipe and BetterMenu builds the whole panel — every nutrient, every rounding rule, versioned.

Try BetterMenu

Browse all 1,861 Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks products →

Daily Values shown are for adults and children 4 years and older. This page reports published composition data for a reference product — it is not an analysis of your formulation, and it is not a substitute for one.

For informational purposes only; verify against 21 CFR 101.9.